Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19): Get the latest information.

There is no panel matching the key "MicroAlert"

Steering Committee

The steering committee has pledged get information to partners quickly as possible. This is a remarkable movement giving us all the opportunity to part of something that has the potential to change the face of mental health and get rid of the stigma once and for all.

Steering committee members

Great Rivers 2-1-1

  • Mary Mundt Reckase

Gundersen Health System

  • Sarah Havens

Kaitlyn's Table

  • Deb Mahr

La Crosse Clergy

  • Scott Skogen

La Crosse County

  • Joseph Larson

Logistics Health Incorporated

  • Amy Goldsmith
  • Matthew Vandeleest

NAMI and Mental Health Coalition

  • Patti Jo Severson
  • Todd Bjerke

Riverside Corporate Wellness

  • Teresa Pulvermacher
  • Michelle Pless

Tomah Veterans Administration

  • Natalie Hackbarth


  • Sam Van Riper

Viterbo University

  • Katie Drury
  • Sam Mahr
Take Action